Who We Are

Our Mission Statement

To serve the spiritual, emotional and other needs of travelers, their families, friends, and associates, as well as airport workers, airline employees and any other airport visitors who wish to utilize our services.

Our Board of Directors

  • Clifford Wartman, President
  • Pat Burkhart, Vice President
  • Deacon Chuck Melville, Treasurer
  • Sandy Smith, Secretary
  • Capt. Robert Wilder-Delta Captain-Retired
  • Harold Hornsby
  • Marvin Bryce Sr.
  • Our Chaplains and Chapel Volunteers
  • Sandy Baxter
  • Marvin Bryce Sr.
  • Pat Burkhart
  • Harold Hornsby
  • Deacon Chuck Melville-Diocese of Covington
  • Mary Rogers
  • Robert P. Schneider
  • Sandra K. Smith
  • Mary Lee Vennemann
  • Elder Cliff  Wartman
  • Capt. Robert Wilder-Delta Captain- Retired
  • Paul Wilson
  • Harold Hornsby
%d bloggers like this: